BEFORE THE NATIONAL GREEN TRIBUNAL, PRINCIPAL BENCH, NEW DELHI

Original Application No. 21/2014 (Only Notices) AND

Original Application No. 21/2014

(M.A. NO. 156/2016, M.A. NO. 172/2016, M.A. NO. 949/2016, M.A. NO. 1220/2016, M.A. NO. 22/2017, M.A. NO. 52/2017, M.A. NO. 82/2017, M.A. NO. 147/2017, M.A. NO. 218/2017, MA. NO. 294/2017, MA. NO. 352/2017, MA. NO. 367/2017, MA. NO. 375/2017, MA. NO. 385/2017, MA. NO. 386/2017, MA. NO. 434/2017, MA. NO. 435/2017, MA. NO. 436/2017, MA. NO. 437/2017, MA. NO. 443/2017, MA. NO. 444/2017, MA. NO. 446/2017, MA. NO. 447/2017, MA. NO. 448/2017, MA. NO. 449/2017, MA. NO. 450/2017, MA. NO. 453/2017, MA. NO. 454/2017, MA. NO. 455/2017, MA. NO. 456/2017, MA. NO. 457/2017, MA. NO. 458/2017, MA. NO. 459/2017, MA. NO. 491/2017, MA. NO. 504/2017, MA. NO. 549/2017& MA. NO. 553/2017)

And

Original Application No. 95/2014 (M.A. No. 1156 of 2016)

And

Original Application No. 303/2015
And
Original Application No. 609 /2016

And Original Application No. 179 of 2016

And

Original Application No. 581 of 2016

IN THE MATTER OF:

And

Vardhaman Kaushik Vs. Union of India & O<mark>rs</mark>. And

Sanjay Kulshrestha Vs. Union of India & <mark>Or</mark>s.

And

Supreme Court Women Lawyers Association Vs. Union of India & Ors.

And

Diya Kapur & Ors. Vs. Union of India & Ors.

And

Mahendra Pandey Vs. Govt. of NCT of Delhi & Ors.

And

Mustak M Kadri Vs. State of Gujarat & Ors.

CORAM: HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE SWATANTER KUMAR, CHAIRPERSON

HON'BLE DR. JUSTICE JAWAD RAHIM, JUDICIAL MEMBER

HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE RAGHUVENDRA S. RATHORE, JUDICIAL MEMBER

HON'BLE MR. BIKRAM SINGH SAJWAN, EXPERT MEMBER HON'BLE DR. AJAY A DESHPANDE, EXPERT MEMBER

HON'BLE DR. NAGIN NANDA, EXPERT MEMBER

Present: Applicant: Mr. Sanjay Upadhyay, Adv. with Mr. Salik Shafique,

Ms. Upama Bhattacharjee, Mr. Keith Varghese and

Mr. Sumitra Jaiswal, Advs.

Mr. Rahul Khurana, Adv.

Mr. Pinkai Misra, Sr. Adv. with Ms. Diya Kapur, and

Ms. Akshita Sachdeva, Advs.

Ms. Punya Garg, Mr. Sunil K. Jain and Mr. Abhishek

Jain, Advs. in M.A. 516 & 517/2017

Mr. Vijay K. Sondhi, Adv. and Mr. Cauveri Birbal,

adv.

Mr. Narender Pal Singh, Adv. with Mr. Dinesh Jindal,

LO, Delhi Pollution Control Committee

Mr. Dinesh Kumar Garg, Advs. for State of Uttarakhand

Mr. Rahul Shrivastav, Adv.

Mr. Manish Garg and Mr. Hittesh B., Advs. APMC

Mr. Harvinder Jeet Singh Sekhon, in person

Ms. Puja Kalra, Adv. for North & South MCD

Mr. Ruchir Batra, Advs. for Traders Association Lajpat Nagar

Lajpat Nagar Mr. Gautam and Mr. Rudreshwar Singh, Advs. **Environment, Forest and Climate Change**

Mr. Guntur Prabhakar, Mr. Guntur Pramod Kumar and Mr. Prashant Mathur, Advs. for State of Andhra Pradesh

Mr. Sandeep Narain, Ms. Natasha Sahrawat and Ms. Khushboo Bani, Advs.

Mr. V. K. Shukla, and Mr. Vijay Lakshmi, Advs.

Mr. Jayesh Gaurav, Adv. for JSPCB

Mr. Balendue Shekhar and Mr. R. K. Maurya, Advs. for EDMC

Ms. Priyanka Swami, Adv. for Nagar Nigam Ghaziabad

Mr. Atul Jha, Adv. for State of Chhattisgarh

Mr. Balendu Shekhar and Mr. Rajesh Ranjan and Ms. Ashita Chhibber, Advs. Ministry of Heavy Industry & MoRTH

Mr. Abhishek Yadav, Adv. for State of UP

Mr. Om Prakash, Adv. for Ministry of Railways

Mr. Pradeep Misra and Mr. Daleep Dhyani, Advs. for UPPCB

Mr. Taruna. A. Prasad, Adv. for MoEF Ms. Divya Prakash Pande and Ms. Bhawana Pande, Adv. For MoEF

Mr. Rajiv Bansal, Mr. Kush Sharma, Mr. Lalit Mohan and Mr. Anirudu Chadda, Advs. (DDA)

Mr. K. Sunil with Mr. Aviral Mittal, Adv. for Noticee Usha Gupta & Hemant Jain

Mr. Anil Grover, AAG with Mr. Rahul Khurana, Adv. for State of Haryana with Mr. Sandeep Yadav, Adv. for HSPCB, MCG, MCF & HUDA

Mr. A.K. Prasad and Mr. Jaydip Pati, Advs. for Ghaziaba<mark>d Nagar Nig</mark>am

Mr. Tanumoy Majumder, Adv.

Mr. Edward Balho, Mr. K. Luikang Michael and Ms.

Elix Gangmei, Advs. for State of Nagaland

Mr. Ravindra Kumar and Mr. Gudipati G. Kashyap, Adv. for NOIDA & Greater NOIDA.

Ms. Priyanka Sinha, Adv. for State of Jharkhand

Mr. Naginder Benipal, Adv.

Mr. Anil Srivastava, Mr. Rituraj Biswas and Ms. Sujaya Bardhan, Advs.

Ms. Bhavana Dihoon, Adv. for NHAI

Mr. Vibhav Misra and Ms. Saumya Misra, Advs. Ms. Sakshi Popli, Adv. with Ms. Pritika, Adv. for NDMC

Mr. Gopal Singh, Mr. Rituraj Biswas, Ms. Varsha Poddar and Mr. Kumar Miland, Advs.

Mr. Anchit Sharma and Ms. Satamth Ghosh, Advs.

Ms. Aditya Swarup Agarwal, Adv.

Mr. Ishwer Singh, Adv. with Dr. Praveen Kumar, Director, NMCG

Mr. Sarthak Chaturved, Mr. Rohit Pandey, Advs. for **Andaman Nicobar Administration**

Mr. Shiv Mangal Sharma, Mr. Saurabh Rajpal, Mr. Adhiraj Singh Rajwas, Advs. for State of Rajasthan and RSPCB

Ms. Alpana Poddar and Mr. Raj Kumar, Adv. with Mr. Bhupender Kumar, LA, Central Pollution Control **Board**

Mr. Mukesh Verma and Mr. Bikash Kumar Sinha, Advs.

Mr. Mukul Singh, Adv. for Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change

Ms. Asha Basu and Mr. Amit Agarwal Advs.

Mr. Tarunvir Singh Khehar, Ms. Guneet Khehar and Mr. Charanjeet Singh adv, Advs.

Mr. Sinranjeet Singh, Adv. for NHAI

Mr. S.S. Rebello and Mr. Debarshi Bhuyan, Advs. for State of Goa and Pollution Control Board

Ms. Aruna Mathur, Mr. Avneesh Arputham and Ms. Anuradha Arputham and Mr. Amit, Advs. For State of Sikkim & Pollution Control Board

Dr. Abhishek Yadav and Ms. Megha Tyagi, Advs. for Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change Mr. Ashish Negi, Adv. for Ms. Richa Kapoor, Adv. for **Punjab Pollution Control Board**

Mr. Ashish Rana, Adv. for HPCL, BPCL & IOCL

Dr. Abhishek Atrey and Ms. Megha Tyagi, Advs.

Mr. Raman Yadav, Adv. for Ghaziabad Development Authority

Mr. P. Venkat Reddy and Mr. Prashant Kr. Tyagi, Advs. For State of Telangana

Mr. R. Rakesh Sharma, Adv. for State of Tamil Nadu & TNPCB

Mr. S. Pani, Adv. for State of Orissa

Mr. Balendu Shekhar, Mr. Vivek Jaiswal and Mr. R.K. Maurya, Advs. for MoRTH & MHI,

Ms. Yogmaya Agnihotri, Adv. for CECB

Mr. D. Rajeshwar Rao, Adv. for Delhi Police

Mr. Arjun Syal, Adv.

Mr. Hasan Khurhshid adv. in M. A No. 265/17.

Mr. Dhruv Pal, Adv.

Mr. Rishabh Sharma, Adv.

Mr. Nishe Rajen Shonker and Jogy Scaria for State of Kerala.

Mr. Sapam Biswajit Meite, Adv. and Mr. Naresh Kumar Gaur, Adv. for State of Manipur.

Mr. Dilelep Poolakkot, State of Goa.

Mr. Edward Belho, AAG, K. Luikang Michael and Ms. Elix Gangmel Advs. For Nagaland.

Mr. Copal Singh, Adv., Mr. Shreyas Jain and Ms. Ritu Raj, Advs. For State of Tripura. Mr. Priyanka Swami, Adv.

for Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam.

Mr. Mukesh Verma and Mr. Bikash Kumar Sinha, Advs.

Mr. Amit Agarwal and Ms. Asha Basu Adv.

A	Date and Remarks	Orders of the Tribunal
V	Item No. 6 <mark>2 t</mark> o 68	M.A. No. 573 of 2017
	May 15, 2017	This Application is moved from the President's
	ss	Secretariat for permission to get diesel BS-IV compliant
	11/1/11	2149cc Ambulance bearing Chassis No.
	4	MC1E4CLA7HP043880 and Engine No. D61002858 to be
		registered in Delhi. The necessary documents have been
		annexed with the Application.
		As the vehicle is BS-IV Compliant and is primarily
		for use of medical facility, we grant permission for
		registering of the BS-IV Compliant vehicle and direct the
		R.T.O. to register the same in accordance with law.
		Exemption for court fee is granted.
		With the above directions M.A. No.573 of 2017

	stands disposed of.
Item No. 62 to 68	<u>Main Matters</u>
May 15, 2017	List all these matters on 18 th May, 2017.
ss	
	,CP (Swatanter Kumar)
	(Swatanter Kumar)
	,JM (Dr. Jawad Rahim)
	,JM (Raghuvendra S. Rathore)
	,EM (Bik <mark>ram Singh Sa</mark> jwan)
	,,EM (Dr. Ajay A Deshpande)
N SA	(Dr. Nagin Na <mark>nd</mark> a)
र वि	GO SI
	GREEN WALTE
	CN TRIBUNI